From our beautybagg: stocking stuffer ideas

I’ve been racking my brain for what to get my girlfriends for this holiday season.  Last year I bought them all books.  This year I’m thinking of getting them some of my beauty essentials that I love from my own beautybagg.

Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment with SPF 15

  • Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment SPF 15– I’m getting everyone this because it is my absolute favorite and incredibly soft and moisturizing (although as my boyfriend Walter will note – don’t use it right after it’s been melting in your pocket!).

    Clinique Chubby Stick in Mega Melon

  • Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm in Mega Melon – I just got this recently, and I LOVE it.  It’s a very natural, sheer peachy color that is so easy to wear.  The Chubby Sticks come in a lot of colors and are super cute.

Clinique Almost Lipstick in Black Honey

  • Clinique Almost Lipstick in Black Honey– As a total throw back to high school, I’m thinking about getting my friends this classic that is recently making a total comeback (with Clinique extending the Black Honey range to other products as well!).

    Chanel Le Coton

  • Chanel Le Coton Pads – Yes, there are just cotton pads that you use to take off makeup, but for the luxe friend that has everything, I’m thinking she will really appreciate these!

What would you recommend as good stocking stuffers out of your own beautybagg?   What are you getting your friends as stocking stuffers this year?

What do you think?

