Current favorite: Sunday Riley lip gloss

current favorite: Sunday Riley lip gloss

I got Sunday Riley Crème Gloss Sheer Impact Lip Color in Beach Front in my Barney’s gift bag, and I love it.  In fact, I’m obsessed with it (look how much I’ve used in a WEEK).  It is super duper glossy and makes your lips look constantly wet and sexy.  The best part is it is not sticky!  Instead it is moisturizing and amazing.  I’ve never had a lip gloss that is glossy while not being sticky – this is really the best I have ever tried.

I was just at a girls’ weekend and all my girlfriends love it too – they all think it’s the best gloss they have tried.  I HIGHLY recommend it, and I’m going to be buying more colors!  The Beach Front color is a light peachy pink and very sheer, and there is no real scent.  I reapply about 20 times a day because I’m obsessed, and I love having super glossy lips.

You can get Sunday Riley online at Barney’s.  Will you try it?

4 comments

  1. mimishih

    Also – I love the product so much I just bought her Good Genes and Grey Cleanser – will blog about them after I start using! If anyone else uses Sunday Riley products please share your thoughts!!

What do you think?

