Clinique Repairware Intensive Eye Cream

A friend of mine recently gave me Clinique Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream, and I must say that I am impressed!  I have the Clinique All About Eyes, and while I do like it, it really did nothing for me.  I would still wake up with fine lines under my eyes.  This Intensive Eye Cream is thicker and actually seems to working.  It’s very hydrating, and when I wake up in the morning. the lines are not as prominent.  It is about $10 more expensive than the All About Eyes, coming out to $40 – but I would say it’s definitely worth it for anyone that wants to combat early signs of aging.

I would recommend this product, especially since $40 is not bad for an eye cream that works!

Have you tried this?  What is your favorite eye cream?

One comment

  1. Judy

    Finding a good eye cream is so tough.. if it’s too thin, it’s not moisturizing enough, and if it’s too heavy, it can cause milia, those little white bumps.

    At night, I’m using ReVive Moisturizing Renewal Eye Cream but it doesn’t seem to be doing much. I’m ok with that if it’s really working at prevention in the long-term, but who knows. In the morning, I use Naturopathica Vitamin K Brightening Eye Serum, and while it feels oily, I do like it.

    Probably won’t repurchase either one when I run out since I like to try new stuff.

What do you think?

